Assistenzärzte

 

Dr. med. Julia Anraths

Dr. med. Julia Anraths





julia.anraths@mariahilf.de

Dominyka Butkiene

Dominyka Butkiene





dominyka.butkiene@mariahilf.de

Foto folgt

Jessika Castillo-Vargas





jessika.castillovargas@mariahilf.de

Foto folgt

Dr. med. Frank Grünheck





frank.gruenheck@mariahilf.de

Katharina Grün-Himmelmann

Katharina Grün-Himmelmann





katharina.gruen-himmelmann@mariahilf.de

Tulay Gürler

Dr. med. Tülay Gürler





tuelay.guerler@mariahilf.de

Sabrina Hamdan

Dr. med. Sabrina Hamdan





sabrina.hamdan@mariahilf.de

Sabine Kamphausen

Sabine Kamphausen





sabine.kamphausen@mariahilf.de

Dominika Klonowski

Dominika Klonowski





dominika.klonowski@mariahilf.de

Christian Kotzlowski

Christian Kotzlowski





christian.kotzlowski@mariahilf.de

Dr. med. Eleonore Nothofer

Dr. med. Eleonore Nothofer





eleonore.nothofer@mariahilf.de

Dr. med. Anja Rademaker

Dr. med. Anja Rademaker





anja.rademaker@mariahilf.de

Dr. med. Ilka von der Stein

Dr. med. Ilka von der Stein





ilka.vonderstein@mariahilf.de