Assistenzärzte

Khaled Qaid Ahmed Abdullah

Khaled Qaid Ahmed Abdullah
KhaledQaidAhmed.Abdullah@mariahilf.de

Dominyka Butkiene

Dominyka Butkiene
dominyka.butkiene@mariahilf.de

Bild folgt

Lyudmila Marinova De Cock
LyudmilaMarinova.DeCock@mariahilf.de

Tulay Gürler

Dr. med. Tülay Gürler
tuelay.guerler@mariahilf.de

Sabrina Hamdan

Dr. med. Sabrina Hamdan
sabrina.hamdan@mariahilf.de

Sofia-Semeli Ioannidou

Sofia-Semeli Ioannidou
SofiaSemeli.Ioannidou@mariahilf.de

Bild folgt

Dimosthenis Kakolyris
Dimosthenis.Kakolyris@mariahilf.de

Sabine Kamphausen

Sabine Kamphausen
sabine.kamphausen@mariahilf.de

Dominika Klonowski

Dominika Klonowski
dominika.klonowski@mariahilf.de

Bild folgt

Dr. med. Georg Linnartz, M.Sc
Facharzt für Innere Medizin/Kardiologie
Psychokardiologe
georg.linnartz@mariahilf.de

Efthymia Mavridou

Efthymia Mavridou
efthymia.mavridou@mariahilf.de

Julie Marie Schmidt-Tiedemann

Julie-Marie Schmidt-Tiedemann
julie-marie.schmidt-tiedemann@mariahilf.de

Dr. med. Philipp Wienstroer

Dr. med. Philipp Wienstroer
philipp.wienstroer@mariahilf.de