Assistenzärzte

 

Khaled Qaid Ahmed Abdullah

Khaled Qaid Ahmed Abdullah





KhaledQaidAhmed.Abdullah@mariahilf.de

Dr. med. Denise Bastain

Dr. med. Denise Bastian





denise.bastian@mariahilf.de

Dominyka Butkiene

Dominyka Butkiene





dominyka.butkiene@mariahilf.de

Tulay Gürler

Dr. med. Tülay Gürler





tuelay.guerler@mariahilf.de

Sabrina Hamdan

Dr. med. Sabrina Hamdan





sabrina.hamdan@mariahilf.de

Sabine Kamphausen

Sabine Kamphausen





sabine.kamphausen@mariahilf.de

Dominika Klonowski

Dominika Klonowski





dominika.klonowski@mariahilf.de

Christian Kotzlowski

Christian Kotzlowski





christian.kotzlowski@mariahilf.de

 






Julie Marie Schmidt-Tiedemann

Julie-Marie Schmidt-Tiedemann





julie-marie.schmidt-tiedemann@mariahilf.de

Foto folgt

Dr. med. Oleg Volovitch





oleg.volovitch@mariahilf.de

Foto folgt

Dr. med. Philipp Wienstroer





philipp.wienstroer@mariahilf.de

 

Dimosthenis Kakolyris

Foto folgt

 

 

Dimosthenis.Kakolyris@mariahilf.de

 

Sofia-Semeli Ioannidou

Foto folgt

SofiaSemeli.Ioannidou@mariahilf.de